Disney’s® Magic Kingdom

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
+16

Disney’s® Magic Kingdom

Address:   3111 World Dr
    Orlando, FL 32836
Phone #:   (407) 824-4321
Website:   disneyworld.disney.go.com
See more Attractions

Discussion

  1. M. Lee  July 10, 2013

    Magic Kingdom was marvellous! It is the ultimate theme park; with stuff for everyone, no matter what age. For older kids, there were roller coasters like Thunder Moutain, Splash Mountain, and Space Mountain. Rides like Peter Pan, Snow white and Whinne the Pooh are perfect for keeping the younger kids happy and entertained. Not to mention the very life-like and enchanting characters that walk around the park and greet you.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    (reply)
  2. Brooke  July 11, 2013

    The park was truely magically; from Cinderella’s Castle to the amazing rides, Magic Kingdom is a must do. There are tons of resturants to choose from. Although the food was expensive, it was delicious.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    (reply)
  3. Joe N.  July 14, 2013

    To be honest I was expecting more from this park. For the amount of money I paid, I feel the the service should have been friendlier and the park should have been cleaner. The rides were fun, but I don’t think I will be back.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    (reply)
  4. John Walker  July 18, 2013

    I visited this park with my family and I think it was a great choice. I highly suggest that you use fast passes because some the lines are very long. With the fast passes, you save tons of time and you don’t have to stand in line forever. The roller coasters were excellent, especially Space mountain which was my favorite. If you’re in the Orlando area, then you should absolutely come to Magic Kingdom.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    (reply)
  5. Peter H.  July 26, 2013

    You certainly won’t get bored at Magic Kingdom. Between the rides, the roller coasters and the disney characters walking around the park, there’s always something to do. I praise Disney for the very creative and charming rides that you’re kids will enjoy. Maybe the best of the 4 Disney parks.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    (reply)

Leave Your Review