SeaWorld® Orlando

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
+20

SeaWorld® Orlando

Address:   7007 Sea World Dr
    Orlando, FL 32821
Phone #:   (888) 800-5447
Website:   seaworld.com

SeaWorld has changed for the better over the years. It’s not just a water show anymore. SeaWorld now offers a bit more excitement with the addition of the Kraken and the Manta roller coaster thrill rides. Shamu is still the main attraction but there is much more to do now than ever before. Seaworld offers more entertaining shows than most other parks and at the end of the day it feels like you did more than just wait in lines.

Discussion

  1. JJones  June 30, 2013

    Wooohooo! Shamu!! Some of the rides are thrilling and fun, but the aquatic shows are where its at. The animals are professionally trained and offer great performances.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    (reply)
  2. James Thomas  July 5, 2013

    Manta was amazing! We had to wait 30 minutes in line, but it was definately worth it.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    (reply)
  3. Allyson Edwards  July 10, 2013

    My family and I had a blast at SeaWorld. There were lots of activities for young children.. there was a playground, small rides and fantastic shows. But my older kids had more fun on the big roller coasters and rides. We all agreed that the aquatic shows were the best part. The animals loved the attention and did great.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    (reply)
  4. Debbie Brown  July 16, 2013

    SeaWorld was great, it had outstanding water shows and fun rides, but it was very crowded and we had trouble finding a place to park. The park was also rather expensive, but the park was well kept and they had well trained animals.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    (reply)
  5. Tyler  July 18, 2013

    The park was good, but it definately needs more roller coasters. I’d say its better for families with smaller children and who like water animals.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    (reply)

Leave Your Review